Broker Check

Lewis Team

Frederick Lewis, CRPC™

Financial Planner

(925) 659-0216

Frederick.Lewis@MyModernWealthPartners.com

I joined the Modern Wealth Partners team at Lincoln Financial as a Paraplanner for John Findley in May 2019. Upon graduating with a Bachelor of Science degree in Finance from California State University, Long Beach in 2020, I...

Read more

Jaye Johnson

Planner Assistant

925-659-0379

Johanna.Johnson@mymodernwealthpartners.com

I have over 20 years of experience working in the Financial Services Industry. Serving in past roles such as Transfer of Account Specialist, Client Service Associate, Administrative Assistant & Marketing Coordinator. I take pride in...

Read more

Jenny Burkhart

Planner Assistant

925-659-0227

Jennifer.Burkhart@MyModernWealthPartners.com

My name is Jenny and I recently joined Lincoln and looking forward to providing a great customer experience. I bring many years of customer service and administrative experiences from across multiple industries.Outside of work I enjoy...

Read more

Krista Coletto

Business Development

925-659-0231

Krista.Coletto@MyModernWealthPartners.com

My name is Krista Coletto. I joined John Findley’s team in June 2022. Currently, I assist in client meeting preparation. I graduated from The University of Iowa with a master’s degree in Education. After 22 years in the...

Read more

Mary Latu

Operations Lead

650-377-4113

mary.latu@MyModernWealthPartners.com

I joined the Lincoln team in 2005 while attending college, earning my bachelor’s degree in business administration from Notre Dame de Namur University.  Over the years I have served in a diverse array of capacities such as...

Read more

Sammy Benbow, CRPC®

ParaPlanner

858-774-4502

Sammy.Benbow@mymodernwealthpartners.com

I graduated from Lewis & Clark College in May 2021 with a Bachelor of Arts degree in economics and history. I was also a four year athlete on the baseball team. After graduation, I worked for a private equity real estate investment...

Read more

Have a Question?

Thank you!
Oops!