Broker Check

Team

How We Work

How We Work

Our reasons for becoming financial professionals are deeply personal. We repeatedly saw many friends and family struggling to find the help they needed to map out their financial future. We are confident that with our understanding of personal finance, coupled with our training as financial professionals, we can help people better prepare for the future. After years in the business, we have developed a reputation for educating individuals in an easy-to-understand manner so they can grasp personal finance and use those concepts to pursue their financial objectives. We feel a commitment to our community.

Our team approach adds perspective to all we do and provides increased benefits to our clients.

Meet Our Team

John Findley, CRPC

John Findley, CRPC

Financial Planner

(925) 659-0295

John.Findley@MyModernWealthPartners.com

Meet The Team
Chris Zonca, CCPS

Chris Zonca, CCPS

Financial Planner

(925) 659-0268

Chris.Zonca@MyModernWealthPartners.com

Meet The Team
Jeff Chun, ChFC, CRPC

Jeff Chun, ChFC, CRPC

Financial Planner

(650) 377-4116

Jeff.Chun@MyModernWealthPartners.com

Meet The Team
Tom O’Neill, CRPC

Tom O’Neill, CRPC

Financial Planner

(925) 659-0226

Thomas.ONeill@MyModernWealthPartners.com

Meet The Team
Benjamin M. Horn, CRPC<sup>&#174;</sup>

Benjamin M. Horn, CRPC®

Financial Planner

(925) 659-0210

Ben.Horn@MyModernWealthPartners.com

Meet The Team
Jack Farnstrom, CRPC

Jack Farnstrom, CRPC

Financial Planner

(925) 659-0378

Jack.Farnstrom@MyModernWealthPartners.com

More Info
Nick Ruotolo

Nick Ruotolo

Financial Planner

(925) 659-0237

Nick.Ruotolo@MyModernWealthPartners.com

More Info
Nicole Letarte

Nicole Letarte

Lincoln Financial Advisors Representative

Financial Planner

(949) 474-6839

Nicole.Letarte@LFG.com

More Info
Scott Cangelosi

Scott Cangelosi

Lincoln Financial Advisors Representative

Financial Planner

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNERTM Professional

(925) 648-2050

Scott.Cangelosi@LFG.com

More Info